Seven Chakras

  • Duration: 21:57 minutes
  • Price: $ 9.98
  • Buy

According to Eastern tradition (Hinduism and Buddhism) the seven chakras are the body's key energy centers. This film pairs each chakra with the Tibetan pronunciation of OM (A-U-M), and its corresponding musical note sung by monks. Concentrating on each chakra in succession can rebalance both body and spirit.

Relax, and let the beauty of Himalayan prayer flags help reset your seven chakras. You are encouraged to chant with the monks and to visualize light around each chakra in the appropriate color (moving clockwise around each chakra).

Each chakra lasts approximately 3 minutes.

Other Videos

Preview - "Prayer Flags of Nepal" series
01:42 minutes (Free)
View Detail
Introduction of Prayer Flags of Nepal
05:39 minutes (Free)
View Detail
Production Credits
01:45 minutes (Free)
View Detail
Himalayan Spirit
08:29 minutes ($ 4.99)
View Detail
Himalayan Chant
04:43 minutes ($ 1.99)
View Detail
Himalayan Vision
07:01 minutes ($ 3.99)
View Detail
Himalayan Art
06:25 minutes ($ 2.99)
View Detail
Lumbini - Birthplace of Gautama Buddha
05:24 minutes ($ 1.99)
View Detail
Along a Himalayan Trail
05:40 minutes ($ 1.99)
View Detail
DVD - Prayer Flags of Nepal
68:00 minutes ($ 19.95)
View Detail